You Left Me Dandelion Butterfly Wall Art Canvas Christmas Wall Art Canvas

$40.99

This high-quality matte canvas can be used to add color and life to any space. Available in 17 different sizes with both vertical and horizontal orientations. The matte canvas features state of the art printing technology for sharp photographic reproduction and color fidelity, will not fade or warp, and comes ready to hang.

Specifications

  • Printed with UL Certified GREENGUARD GOLD Ink - reduces indoor air pollution and the risk of chemical exposure.
  • Water resistant matte finish - will not scratch, crack, fade or warp.
  • Anti-yellowing, will not oxidize.
  • Finger jointed, kiln dried stretcher bar is 1.25"" depth.
  • Stretcher bar is FSC certified from sustainable forests, knot, sap, and warp free.
  • Ready to hang - arrives with pre-installed sawtooth hanging hardware.
  • Rubber bumpers – protects wall surface and keeps print level.
  • Care
  • Clean with a dry cloth when needed.

After processing and leaving the warehouse, items usually take between 15 and 25 business days to arrive at their destination but can take longer from time to time.

  • Processing Time:

This item is Made To Order, therefore, it might take time for order verification, tailoring, quality check, and packaging. All orders are sent to the manufacturer for dispatch within 24 hours after the order is placed. The processing time might take 5 – 7 business days.

  • Shipping Time:

This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination. International delivery usually takes about 8 – 15 business days. US orders are shipped by E-packet, which is a US Postal Service product.

We ship to more than 200 countries (United States US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, France, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Mexico, Brazil, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, etc…), and you can enjoy on all items sold on the Store.

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
94%
(33)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
J
Julie H.
Quality product

We are very happy with our purchase. The delivery time took much longer than expected but customer service replied within 24 hours and kept me updated. Canvas was high quality and made very well. Will purchase from again and will recommend.

A
Antonio Angerami

A little damaged in one of the corners on arrival. Could have been protected a lot more for transit purposes. Overall very satisfied.

We truly apologize that your package has a little damaged in one of the corners. We sent a request to carrier so that they can pay attention to protect the package for transit purposes as your suggestion.

Besides, we are so glad to hear that our product can make you satisfied. You have been an amazing customer and we are extremely grateful to have your business.

H
Heather McCarron
Black cat and wine canvas

Took a while to get here but happy with my purchase

O
OLeary
Great Poster

A very humorous poster that will find a great place to be hung in my home.

B
Brent Gindelberger

Looks very attractive hanging on the wall. FedEx shipping had issues (bounced between 2 cities multiple times adding several days), but that's not the fault of the merchant.